Oops! Did you just upload the wrong video? Don't panic, you can delete it in 3 easy steps.
1. Click on the Trash bin with X icon of the video you would like to delete.
2. You will receive a prompt asking you to confirm. Click on CONFIRM to proceed and that's it!