As soon as you log in to Quicc, you will see the violet-colored text Transcript Minutes at the leftmost bottom of your page.
Used tells you how many minutes you've used, while the Available tells you how many minutes remain in your account. Minutes get used whenever you upload content in a 1:1 ratio. So if you upload a 2-minute video, we take off two minutes from your bank.
Uploading videos consume your minutes regardless if the video is unsuccessful (unsuccessfully uploaded/transcribed).
Note: You can no longer cancel the video at any time during the upload and your minutes will automatically be consumed.
When you encounter issues during the upload process, please feel free to send us a message in Quicc Support Chat. We’d always be more than happy to help you.