Like all aspects of your Quicc experience, canceling your subscription is easy.

Just click on the Cancel Subscription button that you will see on your Account Settings.

Canceling the subscription means stopping any recurring charge after the cancellation was done.

Should you decide to stop your subscription, you can cancel anytime.

Note: You would still be able to use the remaining minutes for the subscribed month because you have already been charged for it.

Did this answer your question?